gypsy moth adults
 
John H. Ghent, USDA Forest Service, Bugwood.org
 
 


Foundation Board of Directors

President
Vice-President/Treasurer

Larry Nichols
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
102 Governor Street, Room LL55
Richmond, VA 23219
P: (804) 786-3523
F: (804) 371-7793
Larry.Nichols@vdacs.virginia.gov

 

Phillip L. Wilson
Plant Pest Administrator
NC Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
1060 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1060
P: (919) 707-3753
Phil.Wilson@ncagr.gov


Secretary

Kimberly Thielen Cremers
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
PPD-Pest Mitigation and Biocontrol Unit
625 Robert Street N.
Saint Paul, MN 55155
P: (651) 201-6329
F: (651) 201-6180
kimberly.tcremers@state.mn.us


Additional Members

Tivon Feeley
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Bureau of Forestry
Wallace State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319-0034
P: (515) 725-8453
F: (515) 281-6794
Tivon.Feeley@dnr.iowa.gov 

Scott Schirmer
Illinois Department of Agriculture
Bureau of Environmental Programs
2280 Bethany Rd., Suite B
DeKalb, IL 60115
P: (815) 787-5476
F: (217) 524-4882
scott.schirmer@illinois.gov

Carl Harper
University of Kentucky
S-225 Ag Science Center North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
P: (859) 218-3376
F: (859) 257-3807
charper@uky.edu

Chris Foelker
Wisconsin DATCP
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708
P: (608) 422-1121
christopher.foelker@wisconsin.gov

Tim Brown
West Virginia Department of Agriculture
Plant Industries Division
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305-0191
P: (304) 558-2212
F: (304) 558-2435
tlbrown@wvda.us
Phil Marshall
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Forestry
Vallonia State Nursery
2782 W. Co. Rd. 540S
Vallonia, IN 47281
P: (812) 358-9034
F: (812) 358-9033
pmarshall@dnr.in.gov 

 


   
  © 2012 Slow the Spread Foundation, Inc.  

Page developed and maintained by Virginia Tech

  Contact Us